Todays Dinner

IMG_2001IMG_1970

 

Idag var det jag som stod för maten hemma hos mamma, och då fick det bli makaronilåda med fullkornsmakaroner, en massa bönor, ost och tomat, supersmarrigt! Till efterrätt blev det Silviakaka som jag hade gjort lite roligare med rosafärgad smörkräm och sedan skärt ut dem som små hjärtan. Jag tyckte att dem blev bra mycket sötare i alla fall!

Idag har jag och Mattias suttit och klurat på olika mått, vinklar och inredning till min lilla stuga, åh så roligt det är! Det ska vi även fortsätta lite med nu innan läggdags också. Så jag borde nog stänga igen datorn nu snart, för att istället gå och hjälpa min fina men väldigt lättirriterade pojkvän innan han knölar ihop och slänger alla våra ritningar.

God natt!

***

Today I stood for the food at my moms place, and that meant it was macaroni night! I cooked macaroni and mixed it with lots of beans, cheese and tomatos, and it turned out really nice! For dessert I made Silvia cake that I had made a little more fun with pink buttercream and then I cut them into small hearts. I thought that they were pretty cute!

Today me and Mattias have just been talking about various dimensions, angles and decor for my little cottage, and oh so much fun it is! We will also continue a bit now before bedtime as well. So I should probably shut the computer down soon, and go and help my lovely but very irritable boyfriend before he lumps together and throw all our drawings.

Good night!

Leave a Reply

