Robbie Williams swings it both ways live

Image

 

Så himla roligt jag hade det igår! Vi fick ju biljetter till Robbie Williams av min fina mamma i julklapp och igår var det äntligen dags, så jag och familjen, samt två nära släktingar for iväg till Stockholm. Först var vi iväg åt gott på restaurang Globen Star alldeles intill globen, för att sedan gå in på själva konserten. Robbie var grym live och hela uppträdandet var väldigt showigt och underhållande. Det ända som jag tyckte var lite tråkigt var att han inte spelade så många av sina äldre låtar, men så är det väl och jag fick ju i alla fall höra någon snutt av Candy och Let Me Entartain You så jag var absolut nöjd ändå!

***

I had so much fun yesterday! We got tickets for the Robbie Williams consert from my wonderful mom for Christmas and yesterday it was finally time, so me and my family, and two close relatives went off to Stockholm. First, we went to a really nice restaurant called the Globe Star just next to the globe (the consert house), then we Went to the concert. Robbie was awesome live and the whole performance was very showy and entertaining. The only thing that I thought was a little disappointing was that he did not play as many of his older songs, but I got to hear a bit of Candy and Let Me Entartain You so I was absolutely satisfied anyway!

4 thoughts on “Robbie Williams swings it both ways live

Leave a Reply

