Aside

Ifrån Studentskivan

IMG_3520

 

 

Kom på att jag inte har lagt ut någon bild ifrån studentskivan som jag var iväg på i torsdags. Här kommer i alla fall en på min outfit, kan ni se vad jag var utklädd till?

Det kommer möjligtvis upp lite mer bilder och sådant ifrån kvällen senare men just nu så måste jag dra iväg en stund. Jag ska nämligen iväg på filmkväll med Mattias systrar och deras respektive. Det ryktas om Pizza och den nya Paranormal Activity, så vill inte komma sent!

Hoppas att alla får en trevlig kväll. Kram på er!

***

I just realised that I haven’t uploaded any picture from the studentparty that I went to this Thursday. But here is one, it’s a pic of my outfit from that night, can you see what I was dressed up as?

More pictures may come up on the blog soon but right now I have to go. I’m off for a movie night with Mattias sisters and their boyfriens. Rumor says it is going to be a night of Pizza and the new Paranormal Activity, so I don’t want to be late!

Hope everyone has a good evening! XXX

 

Leave a Reply

