Min Midsommar

Untitled-1

 

 

Vaknade med förkylningen ifrån helvetet och en finne mitt i pannan, men inte fick det stoppa mig heller. Kvällens midsommarplaner med kompisarna blev tyvärr aldrig av och allt såg rätt så dystert ut där ett tag… Men efter sillfrukosten bar det istället av hem till morfar för att fira dagen med några fina släktingar, och jag kunde inte ha haft det mysigare!

***

I woke up yesterday with a cold from hell and a huge pimple in the middle of my forhead, but that wasn’t going to stop me and my midsummer celebration. The plans I had for the evening with my friends didn’t work out and things looked kind of bad there for a while. But then I went to my grandfathers place instead and had a wonderful midsummer eve with my family and relatives instead. We had such a nice evening together.

How was your day?

Leave a Reply

