Only Human

IMG_7569Bilden är suddig och jag har full oreda i min säng, men hey. I’m only human.

Efter en lång dag av både skola, jobb och extrauppgifter hemma så ska jag nu säga god natt. Känner mig inte ett dugg trött, men vet att jag skulle behöva en hel del sömn just nu. Vi får hålla tummarna på åtminstone åtta, så att jag orkar med även morgondagen då jag förhoppningsvis blir färdig med min alldeles egna barnbok.

Det ska bli så himla häftigt att kunna bläddra igenom mitt lilla projekt i verkligheten! Åh!

***

After a long day of both school, work and extra tasks at home, I will now have to say good night. I don’t feel tired at all, but I know that it would be good if I could get some extra hours tonight. We’ll keep our fingers crossed for at least eight, so that I can cope with tomorrow as well, when I hopefully will be finished with my very own children’s book.

It will be so amazingly awesome to be able to scroll through my little project in reality! Oh!

Leave a Reply

