The other side of Today

IMG_8262IMG_8235 (kopia)

Jag har haft en sådan himla mysig dag idag, och inte enbart på grund av eventet i Kungsträdgården. Små utflykter med min fantastiska Sambo är det bästa jag vet! Jag är så himla lyckligt lottat som har en sådan underbar kille som Mattias!

Och ja, jag vet hur tråkigt det är med inlägg om pojkvänner, sambos och andra kärlekshistorier, men hur ska jag kunna låta bli?

Han orkar med mig genom alla mina utbrott, får mig lugn i alla ångest och glad i all sorg. Han följer med och gör mig sällskap på fotograferingar såväl som shoppingdagar och bloggevents. Mattias håller min hand när något känns tufft, håller min kappa medan jag kollar på kläder och masserar min rygg medan jag står och lagar mat. Jag vet inte om jag kan tänka mig något mer perfekt en detta!

***

I have had such an amazingly good day today, and not only because of the event in Kungsträdgården. Small trips with my amazing partner is the best I know! I am so fortunate to have such a wonderful boyfriend like Mattias!

And yes, I know how boring it is with posts about boyfriends, partner’s and other love stories, but how could I resist?

He stays with me through all my outburst, makes me calm during all anxiety and happy in all sorrow. He joins me on photo shoots as well as shopping days and blog events. Mattias is always holding my hand when something feels tough, he holds my coat while I look at clothes in the stores and rub my back while I’m in the kitchen, cooking food. I do not know if I can think of anything more perfect than this!

4 thoughts on “The other side of Today

Leave a Reply

