An extra day off

IMG_9149 IMG_9152

Idag har jag studiedag, så jag har suttit hemma och haft lite egentid. Började dagen med att göra lite julgodis, för att sedan ta frukosten framför Gossip Girl. Nu har jag plockat fram datorn och ska precis till att börja med skolarbetet! Let’s go!

***

Today I have had an extra day off school, so I’ve been sitting at home and had a little time for myself. I started the day of by doing some Christmas candy, and then I had some breakfast in front of Gossip Girl. Now I have picked up the computer and will now begin with my schoolwork! Let’s go!

Leave a Reply

